This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you travel, you know that sometimes you discover a local treasure.

I recently took a trip to Branson MO and stumbled across such a gem, nestled into a quaint little shopping center. A store called Lori’s Soap Market.

I went into Lori’s Soap Market and was greeted with walls of soap, sea sponges, loofas and bottles of lotion.

Many of the products contain natural ingredients like goat milk and olive oil. The soaps come in every kind of scent you could want. They even have pet shampoo.

The employees were so pleasant, helpful, and informative. I felt like they were genuinely happy to be working there, and they really believed in the product they were selling.

I purchased a loofa, some facial sponges and what seems to be the signature product, a bar of goats milk soap poured together with a natural sea sponge.

I love them all!

Even though I liked the products, the atmosphere created and the customer service, the thing I think I like best were the prices. I thought they were darn good. When I picked up the loofa and saw how cheap it was, I thought it was a mistake. And I have been thrilled with it!

I will definitely refer people to Lori’s soap shop and will purchase from them again. If you are ever in Branson, make sure you stop by this store. Because if you do, you will walk out saying the same thing I did, “That place is AWESOME!”

https://www.facebook.com/#!/Lorisoapmarket

Address: 2800 W Highway 76 – Suite 525 Branson, Missouri 65616

Phone: 1 (417) 239-3390

Email: sales@harvestproductions.net

Website http://www.lorisoapmarket.com

