I recently had the chance to review some games from Python Printable games. Python provides games that can be played simply and all you need to do is download them and print them off.
Be warned, while some of them are very family friendly, some are not so much. Among these are some spin the bottle type games that are simply not my cup of tea.
One I liked was the Christmas song game. Probably because it was the one I was best at. This would be a fun one for a music class, choir, or church party.
I also really liked (and did well on) was the current events game of news and headlines from 2011. It was probably my favorite and more challenging to some, although the graphic of Kim Kardashian was a bit off-putting (again, just not my cup of tea. )
Overall Python provides a game that can be a fun way to pass a few minutes at a get-together. I have extended family members who always play a game at family gathering and I would recommend it to them. It might be good for keeping guests entertained before dinner, I wouldn’t rely on them to be the entertainment for the evening.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a rel=”nofollow” href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOM4fceec4318ea47d3828f6488c5fa12d8″>Tomoson.com</a>. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

