I love clothes. Probably a little bit too much. Like really, more than is normal or healthy. I spend WAY too much time shopping for those perfect pieces,comparing prices, and disecting my wardrobe apart. It’s a little sick really.

So when I was introduced to 24/7 Frenzy and I checked it out, I knew I HAD to blog about them.

From the 24/7 Frenzy Website http://www.247frenzy.com/:

It all started with one simple goal –
offer trendy items at an affordable value and at the same time deliver a delightful customer shopping experience.
And that goal was conceptualized by a group of passionate, value-focused and customer-centered team of professionals with more than 12 years experience working in the apparel industry.
And that concept was further strengthened with the promise of unyielding support from our existing relationships among the vendor community.
Our sourcing staff works non-stop in scouting for the best deals on the latest styles all hand selected around the world and from coast to coast.

24/7 Frenzy 100% lives up to this statement. Their customer service is great and passionate about the site. The employees were so nice and excited to be of service.
They have coats, tops, dresses, accessories and anything else you could you want.
The products are a very good quality. I have had a lot of friends complain lately how they feel “too old” to be in certain trendy stores. I can’t imagine anyone feeling that way about 24/7 Frenzy. The styles are fresh and trendy.
This store is a great place for women who want to incorporate a trendy piece into their wardrobe and still look the appropriate age.

247frnzzyshirt

 

I got to review this amazing lace top. This shirt is just TOOOO cute.

The poncho style is right on trend. The lace makes it chic and classy and the black makes it timeless.

I can wear this to work, to dinner, with dress pants, a skirt, jeans heels or flats.

earringpic4

The earrings are adorable. They are big enough to make a statement without overwhelming my face.

If you love shopping like me you have to check out 24/7 Frenzy.
I sometimes get stuck visiting the same stores over and over .

If you are looking for a store that carries cute, inexpensive, well made, and fashion forward pieces. 24/7 Frenzy is a great place to check out!

Here are their links to help you get in touch:

http://www.247frenzy.com/

https://www.facebook.com/247frenzy

https://twitter.com/247Frenzy
Now here is the BEST part for you, my darling readers.
24/7 Frenzy is offering $50 gift cards to five of my readers! FIVE!  These can be used on ANYTHING in the store INCLUDING SALE ITEMS!!
Enter at the Rafflecopter link, good luck and happy shopping!!!

<a id=”rc-c8d9e92″ href=”http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/c8d9e92/” rel=”nofollow”>a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src=”//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js”></script>
 

-Senna

