9780307732064

(I received a copy of this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion.)

The Holy Land Key is not a book that renews familiar debates over a prophetic time line or argues for or against a[articular interpretation of John’s Revelation.

When I read this quote I knew that I would like this book. It seems that every time I turn on this History channel I catch a doc on Nostradamus or another such prophet, and whenever a natural disaster occurs someone starts a rumor that links that disaster to something written in revelation or the writings of an ancient culture. Even popular culture such as Game of Thrones, Percy Jackson and Harry Potter have a prophecy linked to the plot.

When I was in college my school sponsored a museum exhibit about the relationship of Pope John Paul II and the Jewish community. I felt that the author had a real love for the Jews and that this book is s nice outreach of respect and unity between the peoples of these two religions.

I really enjoyed this book and found myself recommending it to many people in my life with different backgrounds and interests.

You can purchase this book here on Amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/The-Holy-Land-Key-Unlocking/dp/0307732061

