IMG_7136 (2)

Julep is a subscription service that sends the subscriber a box of new limited-edition nail colors innovative prestige beauty products, every month. Every box contains about $40 worth of goodies.
and innovative prestige beauty products, every month.
I was excited get the a trial box of Julep for just the price of shipping.

The first color I tried was a very deep green color called Kendra. When I saw the polish with just the first coat of this color, I really hated it. I felt like swamp thing. But when I applied the second coat, it was much more sophisticated and was the kind of look that I enjoy wearing.

IMG_7146 (2)

I absolutely adored the gorgeous silver color called Zelda. This is classy, sassy and a little bit flashy. It is great for a prom or another glamorous night out.
IMG_7139 (2)

I also got the little Julep buffers, I enjoyed these little buffers. If you don’t know, buffers smooth out the ridges in your nails and make them smooth and shiny, giving your nails a natural and chemical free simple manicure.

I also received the cuticle treatment called Mighty Nail and Cuticle Serum, which felt great on my skin. It doesn’t have that classic cuticle cream smell that some people hate. It is not messy and great for travel.

Overall I enjoyed this box as a one-time thing, but I can’t really imagine spending 20 a month on nail products.
If you really love nail polish and manicures are your favorate way of pampering yourself then you might consider Julep.

Use the code FREEBOX for a free first box.

( I am not a member of a referral program, I do not make any money or receive any compensation for this post or any Julep promotions or referrals from this site.)

Senna

