I was so excited to be able to review Orglamix in exchange for a product.

From the website:

Orglamix creates beautifully crafted, eco chic, cruelty-free cosmetics using the purest ingredients to develop a fresh approach to beauty. All mineral makeup and mineral cosmetics are not created equal. 100% naturally derived with mineral power instead of petrochemicals; Orglamix mineral makeup delivers the wide-ranging benefits of pure minerals– giving skin flawless coverage and a natural luminosity while feeling as if you are not wearing any makeup at all. Available in over 200 exclusive + amazing colors: makeup artists, celebrities, beauty bloggers and beauty junkies swoon for our wide array of shades and finishes to suit every mood.
We believe healthy, natural, cruelty-free cosmetics are a right, not a privilege. Free from harsh chemicals, bismuth oxychloride, synthetic dyes, fillers and nano-particles; Orglamix represents the ideal mix —makeup and skincare— to create problem-solving cosmetics that perfect and pamper. Thanks to their zero-irritability factor, the gentle formulas are a dream come true for women of all ages and skin types, especially those with sensitive skin, rosacea, and acne. The customer testimonials speak for themselves. It’s makeup that works with your skin, not against it. We invite you to experience the Orglamix difference today — your happiness is guaranteed

I really loved this makeup. It was soft silky. I have pretty sensitive skin so I have to be pretty careful on what makeup and skincare I use.
I was so excited to be able to review three colors. It was so hard to choose just three because they were all SO pretty and elegant.
I am almost always in a hurry to do my makeup and I can never seem to find an applicator, so Iove an eyeshadow I can put on quickly with my fingertips!
The first color I tried on was Ambre. Some of you might remember my somewhat failed attempt with Cinna from the Hunger Game series gold eyeliner. Since that fiasco, I’ve searched for gold eye shadows and products that look good on me. I really liked this color., it was gold and green prismatic effect. http://www.orglamix.com/collections/yellow-cosmetics-natural-beauty-mineral-makeup-yellow-eyeshadow

 

9789ac0d-2ac5-41cc-8a02-361fe3386e6d_large
It wasn’t too long before I had to get my hands on hot chocolate.
Neutral Eyeshadow
Of the ones I have tested, hot chocolate was probably my very favorite. It is pretty yet subtle and versitle. I’m crazy for natural looking makeups and devour neutral colors.

hot_chocolate_large

Purple is one of my favorite colors and I wear it all time. So I had to try this lovely shade of purple called Acai. It is so warm and feminine and pretty!

5294434c-1518-4e10-aef7-82423a640997_large
acai http://www.orglamix.com/collections/purple-eyeshadow-best-shades-purple-shimmer-matte-purple-eye-shadow-natural

You can find orglamix online in any of the links below:
http://www.orglamix.com
https://www.facebook.com/orglamix
Twitter http://www.twitter.com/orglamix
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/orglamix

 

Disclosure: I received one or more products for review purposes only. Despite the free item, my opinions remain 100% Honest and my own.

 

