(I received a free product in exchange for an honest review.)

Founder Pete Lescoe created Food Should Taste Good, Inc in 2006 with the goal of making a unique new snack with great taste, real ingredients, and sophisticated flavor – the qualities he is most passionate about in food.
With a name that speaks for itself, Food Should Taste Good® chips are made from high quality ingredients. All chip varieties are gluten free, cholesterol free, have zero grams trans fats. They are also certified Kosher. Plus, many varieties are certified vegan.
Made from wholesome ingredients, Food Should Taste Good® chips have been recognized with over 40 awards and are created with real ingredients, zero trans fats, and no cholesterol. Beyond their award winning taste, these chips are certified gluten free and Kosher, and are the perfect anytime snack.
I have been really blown away by these chips. They are so delicious and addictive. They are economical and available throughout the United States including Wal-Mart! They arrived quickly and well packaged on my doorstep!
I love that some of the bags came with suggestions, like pairing the chocolate tortilla chips with peanut butter. That may be obvious to some but I never would’ve thought of that!
My favorate were the chocolate tortilla chips. They are very mild and not super sweet; they just have a hint of dark chocolate and with a bit of salt.
chocolate_Main

The lime were very good as well. My family loves lime flavored rice and chicken and these were definitely a favorite.   These would be a great thing to try with a favorite cheese, like my personal favorite, Velveeta white queso
lime_Main

I LOVE sweet potatoes, baked sweet potatoes, mashed sweet potatoes pretty much any kind of sweet potatoes, so I loved the sweet potato chips. The texture of these was more like a regular potato chip instead of the fabulous tortilla chips.
sweetpotato_Main

 

olive_Main My gluten-free sister took these olive chips to work with her and they didn’t last long.

This is a company I am happy to support.

 
http://www.foodshouldtastegood.com/
https://www.facebook.com/FoodShouldTasteGood

http://instagram.com/foodshouldtastegood#

Senna

