10168172_572160664638_5580941907468512993_n

(I received a free product in exchange for an honest review)

From the Food with Love website:

Love With Food helps you discover new organic or all-natural snacks  delivered to your door every month. Our subscription membership starts as low as $10/month. Every month, Love with Food members will receive a curated box of unique, hard-to-find tasty snacks which varies based on seasonal themes.

For every box sold, we donate a meal to several food banks such as the Feeding America Network and Share Our Strength – No Kid Hungry. Join us to help end child hunger one meal at a time!

Say goodbye to boring grocery selections and start discovering your Love With Food experience!

 

Love with food has been featured on InStyle, Real Simple and Andrew Zimmerman. They have donated  over 255,000 meals to those in need.

I received the April 2014 Flower Power box free in exchange for an honest review.

I was really pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed the products included in the Love With Food box. I normally don’t enjoy “snacky” type foods, but I really liked the healthy wholesome snacks that Love with Food provided.

My favorite hands down was the orchard blend dried fruit by Sensible Food. These were so amazing!  They were super crispy and delicious. I couldn’t believe how flavorful and crunchy they were.

I was very hesitant to try the honey wafer by Meli, I normally don’t care for honey, but it was very delicious. It was sweet without being overly sweet. I devoured it!

The popcorn by crave Canyon was fine, but not my personal cup of tea.

I enjoyed the Almonds by Sahale Snacks, my only complaint was that there weren’t enough of them. I also enjoyed the fruit spread by Rigoni Di Asiago, honey from Vintage Bee and the energy bar by Bumble Bar.

I ended up being really pleased with this Love with Food box. This would be an amazing  gift for members of my family who enjoy organic and gluten free food.

https://lovewithfood.com/

https://www.facebook.com/lovewithfood

http://www.pinterest.com/lovewithfood/

https://twitter.com/lovewithfood

Senna

 

