oramd-bottle_1

One of the most important accessories is a healthy smile.  Oral health is not only important for your teeth and gums, it is important for your overall health.

I was excited to receive a free sample of Ora MD for review for this review.

Each drop of OraMD® helps clean your teeth, gums and mouth of bacteria causing germs, plaque build-up and bad breath. One bottle lasts approximately 4 weeks, when following the 4 Step Oral Hygiene Program (at 2 drops per use).

Ora MD can be used in a couple of different ways, it can be used as a mouthwash or a toothpaste on the toothbrush. I already have a mouthwash that I really like, so I tried it on the toothbrush.

When it comes to more alternative health, I am a bit of a skeptic. I was really surprised with this product. This product contains safe, natural ingredients. It contains oils of spearmint, peppermint, and almond maximized to kill bacteria. You will probably salivate a lot when you use this, as it is very strong with a strong mint flavor. I got several minutes of brushing out of a few drops.

I doubt I would ever use this product as my primary tooth care agent, I use Pronamel and love it. However, I definitely like using it in addition to my oral hygiene regimen. It makes my mouth feel very clean and I did not appear to have any ill effects.

You can buy your own bottle of Ora MD here: https://www.trustedhealthproducts.com/shop/index.php/oramd-single-bottle.html

You can check out other Trusted Health Products here: https://www.trustedhealthproducts.com/shop/index.php/

I would recommend Ora MD!

Senna

 

