10411803_574472990718_7870057472984566623_n

I found a special offer to try a Beauty Box for a discounted price, so I decided to try it out and write about it.

I wasn’t sure what to expect with the beauty box 5.

I wasn’t thrilled with the Aveeno moisturizing lotion, it was fragrance free and I thought that made it smell a little funny.
Not really bad, just not my cup of tea.

I loved the Cattiva eyeliner, I have been looking for a retractable waterproof eyeliner and this one works great.

I received the H20 Plus hand and Nail cream, I thought it was a tiny bit greasy but I love it as a cuticle cream.

The scent of Harvey Prince’s Hello is strong but very nice. It is a nice, timeless option, teenagers and mature women would both enjoy this fragrance.

I also interacted with the Beauty Box customer service, they were great!

Overall, I was pleased with Beauty Box 5.

-Senna

