Tags

, , ,

vitajuwel

Vitajuwel is a company which offers gorgeous glass decanters and gem vials for the sake of creating gem water.

I have heard about gemwater but I wasn’t sure about how to go about trying it out. To be honest i was a little afraid to try it out, I couldn’t find the right information on making gem water.

I found the solution through Vitajuwels and I was ecstatic to receive a free product in exchange for an honest review.

Here is a little bit of information about gemwater:
The use of gems to vitalize water is a traditional art which was already known to the ancient Greek and wise men and women during medieval times. Recently, this old tradition has been rediscovered. Gemstones have the ability to store energy. That effect makes quartz watches work, for example. Each type of gem, by nature, has its unique kind of energetic information.

To learn more about gem water go here: http://www.vitajuwel.us/en/shop/mediathek/wassersteine-detail

Many water drinkers can taste a difference in water, to me, water tastes different from different faucets and different temperatures. I can tell the difference in a blind taste what water comes from what faucet in my home. Crazy right? But I swear by it. Different water tastes different!
Vitajuwel offers 12 different mineral combinations.

vitajuwel

 

I got to test the Wellness vial, which is comprised of three of my favorate gems, Amethyst, rose quarztz and rock crystal (if you are terribly interested, my favorite is amethyst.)

The gem wands are handmade by master glassblowers in a patented, artisanal method. They use exclusively fairly-traded gems and lead-free Bohemian glass. I was so blown away but what a beautiful piece the Wellness wand is. The vial is truly a work of art. It is gorgeous and impeccably crafted.

myvitajuwel

The decanter is beautifully crafted as well.  I would also highly recommend the retainer chain which holds the vial in place.

I love these pieces so much, I think they are wonderful and since I have had them, I have used them every single day. I am drinking more water than I ever have had in my life. The water tastes great and the set are so beautiful.

This basic, well-balanced composition is used to vitalize water for hundreds of years. Crystal experts claim that amethyst strengthens awareness and rose quartz fosters tranquility. Either way, having this original vial and a decanter by VitaJuwel on your dining table or office desk will remind you to drink more water. Most customers find gemwater made with this blend to taste smooth and mild. If you’re unsure, with which blend to start your VitaJuwel collection with, choose this one!

You can order a vial here: http://www.vitajuwel.us/en/shop/vitajuwel-wellness-grundmischung-detail
This would make a great gift for any new age enthusiast, wine drinkers, water drinkers. The sleek and modern feel of the decanter balances well with the gems which are, of course, very old.

This would be a nice house warming gift, especially for a couple whose styles sometimes clash ( if you watch HGTV you know they exist!)

I am not a doctor, nor a health expert or gemologist or anything that can back up that having your water charged with crystals can have a positive impact on your overall health.

I do know that this water tastes better to me than straight from the fauct, and I do know that having a decanter full of good tasting water sitting around has helped me include more water into my regular diet. One of the first things any heath, beauty or lifestyle expert will tell you is to drink water. I know that VitaJuwels is helping me to live a healthier lifestyle.

Also, Vitajuwels is a member of fair trade minerals and gems, which is a cause very near and dear to my heart. I love minerals and gems but I try to buy products that are fair trade.

You can check out their website here: http://www.vitajuwel.us/en/

Follow them on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/VitaJuwel

I highly recommend Vitajuwel!

-Senna

