Tags

10154417_591037495318_1117854449535118116_n
I recived a free product in exchange for an honest review.

I haven’t done a makeup review in such a very long time, and I was thrilled when Everyday Minerals agreed to work with me on their sponsorship of this review.

This makeup is so light and airy, I felt like I wasn’t wearing any makeup, and it made my skin look fresh and bright. It felt great on my rather sensitive skin.

This would be a really nice gift for any makeup loving girl! It would make a great gift for a young girl who you don’t want to be caked in makeup.

The We Will eye shadow is so soft and subtle was probably the one I will use the most. It doesn’t feel like you are wearing any makeup and just looks fresh and clean!

The tiny bamboo brush is awesome. The hairs are so soft and the bamboo handle just looks cool. It would make a great travel brush.

The cameo blush and More I See eye shadow are lighter than I normally wear, but when I tried them one they just blended in and gave my skin a subtle pearly, moonlight inspired glow. It would be lovely for an evening event.

Summer of ’14 Eye-shadow is a lovely sun-kissed inspired eye-shadow that I adored.

I highly recommend this lovely, soft subtle, mineral makeup!

You can buy this kit here: https://www.everydayminerals.com/store/who-s-that-girl.html

Ypu can check out their other products here: https://www.everydayminerals.com/store/

I also have to comment that the customer service was the best I have encountered in some time and the shipping was crazy fast!

-Senna

