Btpz9jhCIAIR43Z
I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review.

I was curious about the idea of this book. I mean, Is there anyone that didn’t go through the dinosaur phase as a kid?

Mine was definitely propelled by the amazing creatures in Jurassic Park:

When I got my hands on this book, I was immediately taken in. I would describe this book as endearing and charming.
My whole life I have never been able to draw. I am a very creative person, I can paint, dance, sing, take photos, but I could never draw. I have had a few scattered drawing lessons but never really had the great guided instruction that I needed to learn and improve.
This book made me excited to pick up a pencil and try again. It uses simple instructions and silly humor. I am so happy I got this book!

-Senna

