Tags

,

instawave-features

Kiss Products, the global leader in the nail care industry has expanded its line to include a vast array of beauty care products, including hair appliances. They are set to revolutionize the hair appliances industry by providing highly innovative, salon quality products at consumer friendly prices. By keeping up-to-date with the latest consumer trends and technology in hair care, Kiss always aims to elevate their products to the next level.

I was so excited to be able to work with Kiss Instawave in this review.
I was a tiny bit nervous when I first got the curling iron. I wasn’t sure if I could use it.
It takes a little getting used to, but once you know how it works and get the hang of it, it works just fine. It seems like a great option for people like me who aren’t skilled or talented with hair. I was so worried that I would get my hair tangled or frazzled or burned, but it is pretty easy to use. It gets quite hot quickly and was easier on my wrist than ordinary curling irons. I think my favorite thing was not having to mess with the clamp and getting the kink that I sometimes get when I use traditional curling irons.

You can find more about Kiss Instawave and get your own at: http://www.kissinstawave.com/

I received a free product in exchange for an honest review.

