If you are not familiar with One Direction, go ahead and listen to them here:

I actually really like this song. Is that bad? Am I not cool anymore? 😉

Anyways, This is my second review of One Direction Makeup and I am really having so much fun with them and was thrilled to be able to provide a review in exchange for a free product!

You can check them out here: https://www.facebook.com/MakeupbyOneDirection

Christmas is just around the corner! If you are like me, you probably have a young girl in your life who loves pop music, glitter, glam and makeup!

That is why Makeup by One Direction is a fun and cool gift to give.

This makeup is brought to you by marktwins and you can check them out here!http://www.markwinsbeauty.com/

First let’s discuss the ElECTRO GLAM MASCARA
3o3jMzpOTwm8YoklXKeo_ElectroGlamMascara_comp_Edit_sm

The Electro Glam Mascara is a fun and different look! I love that I can use it as a mascara for my lashes or as a way to jazz up my hair for a night!

FOR LASHES- Make a subtle statement by adding a pop of color to the tips of your lashes, or add coats to your entire lashes for a shockingly chic look. The more the better!
AS A HAIR MASCARA- Apply to small sections of hair and swipe through for instant ELECTRIC highlights
.

The mascara is available in Why don’t we go there-(Blue) Does he know?-(hot pink) and Story of my life- (canary yellow)

LIQUILIGHTS GLOW GLOSS
lpOI9daRqqduQlUiooLh_Liqulights%20Glow%20Gloss_comp_Edit_sm

Liquilights Glow Gloss sparkles brilliantly during the day and illuminates under UV black light after dark. Enriched with natural oils and vitamin E to keep your lips soft and hydrated all day and all night.

These glosses are SOOOO fun!!! I love anything that glows under UV black light. They are a MUST for makeup artists and club-goers!! They also sparkle under lights!

The glosses are available in these colors!
Through the Dark- Electric glitter poppy lip gloss that glows to neon red-orange under UV light
Kiss You- Orange glitter rush lip gloss that glows to neon yellow under UV light
Taken – Powerhouse glitter pink lip gloss that glows to neon orange under UV light

My favorate is TAKEN! It is not to over the top during the day and adds a nice kick!

No onto the ROCK ME NAIL KIT
UW7cR1uQl2fUxRNyL4TA_RockMe%20NailVarnish_comp_Edit_sm

The rock me nail kit is so much fun! My favorate is the gorgeous blue Happily! I love the extra bonus of the glitters, I like to add glitter to my ring finger only for a fun pop! You can color coordinate or mix it up!

ROCK ME NAIL KIT, featuring NEON UV-REACTIVE Nail Varnish and UV-REACTIVE GLITTER nail toppings that add even more sizzle to your mani, for nails that light up day and night.
Sprinkle the glitter over wet polish for a subtle accent, or go for the glitz and dip your entire wet mani in mega-watt sparkle!

Nail Varnish:
Happily– UV iced blue glitter
Moments- UV neon pink
Diana- UV 3D holographic

Glitter Toppings:
Kicks- UV snow cone blue
Not afraid- UV electrified pink glitter
Star– UV holo glitter

Makeup by One Direction is now in these stores!
Macy’s
Dillards
Boscov’s
Stage Stores
Beauty Brands
Lord & Taylor

This makeup is age-appropriate for teen girls and is fun and different! I would recommend them!

-Senna

