0718030516_jpg

Even the smallest scratches, bumps, and scrapes can sometimes be traumatic for children. When simple injuries happen, God Bless My Boo Boo is like a warm hug that helps ease the pain. Comforting, sweet, and sometimes silly rhymes guide readers through adorable scenes of baby animals and their boo boos and remind children that God is there to help. Just like Mommy Zebra makes a scraped knee better or Mommy Walrus helps tend a toothache, real moms will be able to use this book to make their little ones’ boo boos all better too!

I knew when I saw this book, I had to snatch it up. So, in exchange for an honest review, I did just that.

God Bless My Boo Boo  by Hannah C Hall is just what it sounds like, it is a sweet little picture book about dealing with injuries. For little kids, a minor scrape or bump can be very upsetting. This is a nice way of dealing with this scared tears.

The illustrations are sooo adorable, they are made up of cute and fuzzy animals being comforted by their parental counterparts.

I really like this very sweet little book.I think that this  would be a great bedtime story for a sick child.It would also make for a very lovely baby shower gift.

