After acquiring four coloring books, and a set of 72 pencils, I think it is safe to say I am officially on board with the adult coloring trend.

It is just such a nice little mental break to color in a bit when I’m watching television. I can feel my focus improving afterward.

I was so anxious to get my hands on this book. I love manga, but I am really, really picky about quality, Camille’s work in unbelievable. She is a genius of this style, truly. If you don’t like manga or anime, this might not be the book for you, as out of context drawings of a girl with octopus tentacles might not be your thing. If you do like manga, grab this now.

Aside from the drawings being unbelievably beautiful, the paper is very high quality. This is probably my favorite coloring book I’ve gotten.

(I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review.)

